Upcoming Races
Ask us about sibling discounts!  hello@racerugrats.com
SLO Half Marathon
Madonna Meadows, San Luis Obispo
Sunday, April 29, 2019

6:00-10:00am
$20.00 per child for 2 hours
plus $8 per additional hour

Born to Run
Los Olivos, CA
Saturday, May 18, 2019
5:30am-TBD
$20 per child for 2 hours
plus $8 per additional hour
SLO Ride to Hell
Pozo, CA
Sunday, May 19, 2019
8:30am until the last kid is picked up!
$20 per child for 2 hours
plus $8 per additional hour
Paso Robles Cycling Festival
Paso Robles
Sunday, May 26, 2019
7:00am - 3:00pm
$15 per child for 2 hours
plus $8 per additional hour
Bass Lake Yosemite Triathlon
Bass Lake
Saturday, June 1, 2019
6:00am - 12:00pm
$20 per child for 2 hours
plus $8 per additional hour
Huntington Lake Triathlon
Huntington Lake - Lakeshore, CA
Saturday, June 15, 2019
6:00am - 12:00pm
$20 per child for 2 hours
plus $8 per additional hour
iCan Tri
Clovis North
Sunday, July 21, 2019
6:30am - 12:30pm
$20 per child for 2 hours
plus $8 per additional hour
Shaver Lake Triathlon
Shaver Lake
Sunday, September 29, 2019
6:30am - 12:30pm
$20 per child for 2 hours
plus $8 per additional hour
City to the Sea Half Marathon
San Luis Obispo to Pismo Beach
October 13, 2019
6:00am - 11:00am
$25 per child for 2 hours
plus $8 per additional hour
Shuttle to Start Line Included!
SLO Ultra
Lopez Lake, Arroyo Grande
Saturday, October 26, 2019
6:00am-5:00pm
$20 per child for 2 hours
plus $8 per additional hour
Two Cities Marathon
Woodward Park, Fresno
Sunday, November 3, 2019
6:00am-1:00pm
$20 per child for 2 hours
plus $8 per additional hour
Morro Bay Triathlon
Woodward Park, Fresno
Sunday, November 3, 2019
6:00am-1:00pm
$20 per child for 2 hours
plus $8 per additional hour
Don't see your race listed?  

Contact us to request the Spit Crew at your next race!